Pamiršote savo duomenis?


Def Leppard ‎– Vinyl Collection Volume One: 9LP BOX SET



9LP Limited Edition Box Set


Kategorija: Žyma:


On Through The Night
A1 Rock Brigade 3:10
A2 Hello America 3:20
A3 Sorrow Is A Woman 3:50
A4 It Could Be You 2:33
A5 Satellite 4:10
A6 When The Walls Came Tumblin’ Down 4:30
B1 Wasted 3:40
B2 Rocks Off 3:35
B3 It Don’t Matter 3:20
B4 Answer To The Master 3:10
B5 Overture 7:45
High ‘N’ Dry
C1 Let It Go 4:43
C2 Another Hit And Run 4:59
C3 High ‘N’ Dry 3:25
C4 Bringin’ On The Heartbreak 4:33
C5 Switch 625 3:03
D1 You Got Me Runnin’ 4:22
D2 Lady Strange 4:40
D3 On Through The Night 5:06
D4 Mirror Mirror (Look Into My Eyes) 4:07
D5 No No No 3:05
E1 Rock! Rock! (Till You Drop) 3:54
E2 Photograph 4:07
E3 Stagefright 3:44
E4 Too Late For Love 4:26
E5 Die Hard The Hunter 6:15
F1 Foolin’ 4:33
F2 Rock Of Ages 4:07
F3 Comin’ Under Fire 4:14
F4 Action Not Words 3:48
F5 Billy’s Got A Gun 5:56
G1 Women 5:41
G2 Rocket 6:34
G3 Animal 4:04
H1 Love Bites 5:46
H2 Pour Some Sugar On Me 4:25
H3 Armageddon It 5:21
I1 Gods Of War 6:33
I2 Don’t Shoot Shotgun 4:26
I3 Run Riot 4:38
J1 Hysteria 5:54
J2 Excitable 4:19
J3 Love And Affection 4:35
Live At The L.A. Forum 1983
K1 Rock! Rock! (Till You Drop) 4:16
K2 Rock Brigade 3:25
K3 High ‘N’ Dry (Saturday Night) 3:22
K4 Another Hit And Run 6:14
L1 Billy’s Got A Gun 4:43
L2 Mirror Mirror (Look Into My Eyes) 4:24
L3 Foolin’ 4:59
L4 Photograph 4:03
M1 Rock Of Ages 4:53
M2 Bringin’ On The Heartbreak 4:06
M3 Switch 625 3:23
M4 Let It Go 5:56
N1 Wasted 5:55
N2 Stagefright 4:55
N3 Travelin’ Band
Guitar [Guest] – Brian May
Written By – John Fogerty
Rarities – Volume One
O1 Wasted (Single Version) 3:01
O2 Hello America (Single Version) 3:05
O3 Good Morning Freedom 3:08
O4 Bringin’ On The Heartbreak (Remix) 4:28
O5 Me And My Wine (Remix) 3:40
P1 Tear It Down 3:38
P2 I Wanna Be Your Hero 4:32
P3 Ride Into The Sun (Re-Recording) 3:04
P4 Ring Of Fire 4:36
P5 Release Me
Written-By – Eddie Miller (3), James Pebworth, Robert Yount
The Def Leppard E.P.
Q1 Ride Into The Sun
Q2 Getcha Rocks Off
R1 The Overture
Mastered By – Ronan McHugh
All the records are 180 gram vinyl, mastered by Ronan McHugh.

“On Through The Night” artwork: rare Australian gatefold sleeve.
“Live At The L.A. Forum 1983” and “Rarities: Volume One” released for the first time on vinyl.
The 7″ is a replica of the original “Def Leppard EP”.

The boxset includes a 40-page booklet containing introductions from Joe Elliot, Phil Collins, Rick Savage and Rick Allen, exclusive Ross Halfin photos and new essays by Paul Elliot.

Papildoma informacija

Plokštelės būklė


Viršelio būklė


Įrašų kompanija





Atsiliepimų dar nėra.

Būkite pirmas aprašęs “Def Leppard ‎– Vinyl Collection Volume One: 9LP BOX SET”

El. pašto adresas nebus skelbiamas.